Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


I had the pleasure of photographing one of the most beautiful couples I’ve ever met. Their connection was obvious, and they were both very natural in front of the camera.

They’ve been engaged for two years, which I found quite refreshing in this day and age. It was lovely to see both their love for each other, and their deep connection of friendship come through in the images we captured.

Some of the more natural, unposed shots are among my favorites…

Editing these images was, again, a great pleasure, as most of the straight-out-of-camera (sooc) shots were exposed properly. My only goal was to enhance the richness of the colors and make the couple really stand out.

Which isn’t difficult when they are as good looking as these two!

I wish them a very happy wedding and blessed future together as they head down the aisle later this year.

