Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Happy New Year!!!!!!

My poor little blog. It has been so neglected over the past few months. Even though I’ve been busy with portrait sessions, glamour shoots, reworking my website, developing a new pricing structure, and attending workshops, I have allowed myself to ignore this very critical component of my business.

Image

But! No more! Today is a turn in a new direction. You’ll find that my style is becoming more consistent, my focus is sharper, and my mission is clear: Bring out the beauty in every client.

Image

Starting today, you’ll be seeing more posts from me on a regular basis. So, happy new year to all my fans and followers. I invite you to look around my website, check out the new pricing structure, some of my more recent work, and contact me if you have any questions.

Also, if you know of any high school Seniors who are fun, involved, stylish and love the camera…have them check out my new Senior Rep program.

Image

May all your dreams come true this year! Have a blessed 2013!!

